Skip to main content

Teacher Email Directory

Name Email Address Department
Adnams, Craig cradnams@capousd.org Math
Amon, Leesa lsamon@capousd.org English
Atilano, Adeena abatilano@capousd.org Social Science
Dubel, Margaret madubel@capousd.org English
Garwood, Sylvia sygarwood@capousd.org Math and Science
Hobbs, Chuck lchobbs@capousd.org Electives - Technology
Hogan, Tom tjhogan@capousd.org Math
Lewis, Thad jtlewis@capousd.org Science and PE
Mays, Jeffrey jmmays@capousd.org Social Science
Miller, Daphne djmiller@capousd.org Math and Art
Owens, Kurina kjowens@capousd.org Education Specialist
Pittman, Terrill tkpittman@capousd.org Science
Porzuczek, Karin kmporzuczek@capousd.org Culinary Arts
Salazar, Arleen amsalazar@capousd.org English
Shevel, Stacy snshevel@capousd.org Math
Snow, Kimberly klsnow@capousd.org Education Specialist
Tenney, Sandy swtenney@capousd.org Physical Education
Vaccaro, Jennifer jmvaccaro@capousd.org Spanish Electives
Velez, Lisa lmvelez@capousd.org English
Wachenheim, Paul pjwachenheim@capousd.org Physical Education and Leadership
Yanaura, Mark msyanaura@capousd.org Physical Education, PAL, and Video